Charming Boutique Hotel

Heist-op-den-Berg lies in the “Antwerpse Kempen” area, close to the beautiful Flemish Brabant region, 48 m above sea level. Villa Monte was inspired by this warm municipality’s character and used it to create an atmosphere that turns the hotel into the ideal place for short as well as long stays.

Thanks to more than 99 years of experience in taking care of guests, we can ensure a carefree stay in a fully renovated, unique setting. A cosy atmosphere is included, so you will definitely feel at home when you stay with us.

A delicious breakfast!

Our extensive breakfast buffet is served every day from 07:00 until 10:00 (on Sunday from 08:00 until 10:30) and is included in your stay. Would you like to start your day with our absolutely delicious coffee and a high-quality breakfast, with lots of fresh products in a stylish interior?

Even if you are not a hotel guest, you can enjoy our breakfast buffet (€15 per person). We would love to welcome you, but do not forget to make a reservation!

Make a reservation for your delicious breakfast

Discover our rooms

Client reviews

Covid-19 update:
we are open.

Please note that our hotel has opened its doors again. As we are not allowed to open our breakfast buffet, we provide our guests with a complimentary breakfast package. Contact us by email for reservations and we will respond within 24 hours

Un hôtel de charme

Heist-op-den-Berg est une commune située dans la Campine anversoise et proche du Brabant flamand, à 48 m au-dessus du niveau de la mer. ‘Villa Monte’ a su conserver l’esprit qui caractérise cette sympathique commune, en donnant à l’hôtel une atmosphère qui rendra votre séjour agréable, qu’il soit court ou long.

Nous comptons plus de 99 années d’expérience dans l’accueil de la clientèle, et c’est aujourd’hui dans un cadre unique et entièrement rénové que nous veillons à son bien-être. Nous tenons à ce que nos clients profitent au mieux de l’ambiance chaleureuse de notre établissement.

Tout le plaisir d’un petit-déjeuner !

Au petit-déjeuner, nous vous proposons un magnifique buffet ouvert de 7 à 10h, le dimanche de 8 à 10h30, compris dans le prix du séjour. Vous aussi, vous apprécierez de commencer la journée dans un endroit élégant avec un vrai petit-déjeuner, où sont présentés des produits pour faire le plein de fraîcheur. 

Nous accueillons également les personnes qui ne sont présentement pas clientes de l’hôtel (15 € p.p.). Nous leur demandons seulement de penser à faire une réservation.

Réservation pour le petit-déjeuner

Découvrez nos chambres

Ce que disent nos clients

We zijn open

Halfpension mogelijk

Villa Monte is geopend tijdens de verstrengde overheidsmaatregelen. Op vraag van de gast voorzien we graag een lekkere avondmaaltijd, aangezien restaurants gesloten zijn.

Boek direct op onze website of contacteer ons op info@villamonte.be